Museumsteam

Direktorin

Dr. Gisela Vetter-Liebenow

Assistentin der Direktion

Simone Trüller
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-14
trueller@karikatur-museum.de 

Stellvertretende Direktorin

Ruth Brunngraber-Malottke M. A.
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-19
brunngraber-malottke@karikatur-museum.de

Verwaltung

Olaf Tauer M. A.
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-21
verwaltung@karikatur-museum.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Annette Langhorst M. A.
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-17
presse@karikatur-museum.de

Ausstellungsorganisation 

Monika Herlt
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-18
herlt@karikatur-museum.de

Kunstvermittlung

Ruth Brunngraber-Malottke M. A.
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-19
brunngraber-malottke@karikatur-museum.de

Ronald-Searle-Archiv

Dr. Elisabeth Reich
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-30
reich@karikatur-museum.de

Ausstellungstechnik

Kai Wetzel
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-20
wetzel@karikatur-museum.de

Haustechnik

Holger Gentsch
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-22
gentsch@karikatur-museum.de

Postanschrift/Besucheradresse

Wilhelm Busch – Deutsches Museum
für Karikatur und Zeichenkunst
Georgengarten
30167 Hannover
Telefon +49 511 16 9999-11
Telefax +49 511 16 9999-99
mail@karikatur-museum.de